Chamber of Commerce & Henry County Alliance Staff
Executive Committee Officers
  • President: Tony Lawrence, Paris Parks and Recreation
  • President-elect and Vice President of Organizational Development: Gary McEntire, Paris Landing State Park
  • Treasurer: Randy Geiger, Foundation Bank
  • Vice President of Tourism Development: Michele Atkins, Henry County Extension
  • Vice President of Membership Development and Training: Jennifer Hayden, Hamilton-Ryker
  • Vice President of Community Development: Kevin Buie, K and B Supplies for Success
  • Past President: Chip Anderson, West Tennessee Bone and Joint Clinic, PC
Board of Directors
  • Donna Craig, Henry County Clerk
  • Tory Daughrity, Henry County Medical Center
  • Randy Geiger, Foundation Bank
  • Gayle Griffith, City Vice Mayor
  • Mandy Hamlin, Wofford’s Nursery & Landscaping
  • Jeremy Lindsey, Lakeway IGA
  • Sam McDaniel, Commercial Bank & Trust
  • Robert Newcomb, First Bank
  • Kathy Ray, Downtown Paris Association
  • Jeremy Stone, Cowart Reese & Sargent
  • Terry Wimberley, Board of Public Utilities
  • Brent Greer, Henry County Mayor
  • Kim Foster, Paris City Manager
  • Carlton Gerrell, Mayor, City of Paris
  • Melinda Thatcher, Mayor, City of Cottage Grove
  • David Varner, Mayor, City of Puryear
  • Michael Gross, Mayor, City of Henry